|  Ihr Konto  | myUB
Universitätsbibliothek » Sondersammelgebiete » Online Contents Linguistik

My Current Contents Linguistics (myCCL)

myCCL is a free service of the Special Collection General Linguistics at Frankfurt University Library. In order to use myCCL, please register with a valid e-mail address and sign up for journals of your choice from a list containing more than 450 linguistic journals. We will then e-mail you the current tables of contents of those journals you selected as they are entered into our database.

Login to myCCL       Register with myCCL

Online Contents Linguistik

myCCL is an extension to the database Online Contents Linguistik which accumulates the tables of contents of some 400 linguistic journals and edits them for easy retrieval. Currently, the database lists the bibliographic details of approx. 250,000 journal articles from 1993 onwards. It can be accessed worldwide without registration and is free of charge.

Search the database

We suggest you use the document delivery service Subito to order copies of articles not available at your local library unless you prefer to order on an interlibrary loan basis.

For further information on new releases of myCCL and Online Contents Linguistik or if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us by e-mail.

Current Contents Linguistik (CCL) 1.1973 - 34.2006

myCLL replaces the printed edition of Current Contents Linguistik (CCL) which ceased publication with volume 34.2006. As a special offer you can order previous volumes of the print edition half-price (plus shipping costs) while stocks last.

Zurück zum Seitenanfang
zuletzt geändert am 20. Dezember 2013

Contact

Heike Renner-Westermann
Tel: 069/ 798-39235
h.renner-westermann@ub.uni-frankfurt.de
© 2014 Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt am Main | Rechtliche Hinweise | Impressum

|  Ihr Konto  | myUB
Universitätsbibliothek » Sondersammelgebiete » Online Contents Linguistik

My Current Contents Linguistics (myCCL)

myCCL ist ein kostenloser Service des DFG-Sondersammelgebiets Allgemeine Linguistik. Nachdem Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse registriert haben, können Sie aus einer Liste von über 450 Zeitschriften zur Linguistik die für Sie interessanten auswählen. Wir liefern Ihnen dann die jeweils aktuellen Inhaltsverzeichnisse per E-Mail.

Login für myCCL       Registrieren für myCCL

Online Contents Linguistik

myCCL ist eine Ergänzung zu der frei verfügbaren Datenbank Online Contents Linguistik, in der die Zeitschriften-Inhaltsverzeichnisse gesammelt werden und individuell recherchierbar sind. Zur Zeit sind die Titelangaben von ca. 250.000 Aufsätzen ab 1993 enthalten. Online Contents Linguistik basiert auf einem Produkt von Swets Information Services und wird täglich aktualisiert. Es besteht freier Zugang weltweit ohne Registrierung.

Suche in der Datenbank

Gewünschte Aufsätze, die Sie nicht in Ihrer Bibliothek vor Ort finden, können Sie wie gewohnt per Fernleihe oder über den Dokumentlieferdienst Subito bestellen.

Wollen Sie über neue Entwicklungen von myCCL und Online Contents Linguistik informiert werden oder haben Sie Fragen, dann schicken Sie uns eine E-Mail.

Current Contents Linguistik (CCL) 1.1973 - 34.2006

myCCL ist der zeitgemäße Nachfolger des gedruckten Informationsdienstes Current Contents Linguistik (CCL). Das Erscheinen von CCL wurde mit dem Jahrgang 34.2006 eingestellt. Ältere Jahrgänge der gedruckten Ausgabe sind bis auf weiteres zum halben Preis - zuzügl. Versandkosten - bei der Bibliothek erhältlich.

Zurück zum Seitenanfang
zuletzt geändert am 20. Dezember 2013

Kontakt

Heike Renner-Westermann
Tel: 069/ 798-39235
h.renner-westermann@ub.uni-frankfurt.de
© 2014 Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt am Main | Rechtliche Hinweise | Impressum